Mediator List

The following attorneys have advised the court that they have completed the required training to mediate a domestic relations court case.  The court does not endorse any of these mediators or make any representation as to their ability to mediate your case.  

 

Mary K. Armacost

257 E. Main Street

Batavia, OH 45103

Phone (513) 732-0086, Fax (513) 586-0107

MKArmacost@gmail.com

 

Ross Evans

Essig & Evans LLP

4540 Cooper Road, Suite 304

Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Phone (513) 698-9370, Fax (513) 345-2599

rme@essigevans.com

 

Erinn McKee Hannigan

Stagnaro Hannigan Koop Co., LPA

810 Sycamore Street, 6th Floor

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone (513) 241-0500

ehannigan@shkfamilylaw.com

 

Loretta Marie Helfrich

LMH Law Office, LLC

3573 Columbia Parkway

Cincinnati, OH  45226

Phone (513) 632-5317, Fax (513) 241-3332

Loretta@LMHDivorceAttorney.com

 

Michael Kaufman

Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer

3074 Madison Road

Cincinnati, OH 45209

Phone (513) 721-1350, Fax (513) 721-2301

jmk@bpbslaw.com

 

Chad G. Koop

Stagnaro Hannigan Koop Co., LPA

810 Sycamore Street, 6th Floor

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Cell (859) 240-0609

ckoop@shkfamilylaw.com

 

Manisha Bansal Kotian

9200 Montgomery Road, Suite #15A

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone (513) 984-4303, Fax (513) 984-3914

mbk@mbklawoffice.com

 

Deborah L. McPartlin

Wagner and Bloch LLC

9000 Plainfield Road, Suite A

Cincinnati, OH  45236

Phone (513) 751-4420, Fax (513) 751-4555

d.mcpartlin@wagnerandbloch.com

 

Thomas E. Meade

Kroener Hale & Penick Law Firm

9078 Union Centre Blvd., Suite 350

West Chester, Ohio 45069

Phone (513) 248-1800, Fax (513) 297-7227

Cell (513) 491-6595

tmeade@kroenerlaw.com

 

Melanie E. Mize

Neyra Mize & Associates

4226 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Phone (513) 745-9095, Fax (513) 283-0098

mem@neyramize.com

 

Joel S. Moskowitz

Moskowitz & Moskowitz, LLC

810 Sycamore Street, 1st Floor

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Phone (513) 721-3111, Fax (513) 721-3077

joel@moskowitzlegal.com

 

Sherri Goren Slovin

SherriGorenSlovin Mediation

2142 Alpine Place

Cincinnati, OH  45206

Phone (513) 399-6262

sgslovin@slovinlaw.com

 

Melanie B. Walls

8567 Mason Montgomery Road, Suite 33

Mason, OH 45040

Phone (513) 770-0891, Fax (513) 533-0189

Cell (513) 378-8467

Melanie@wallslaw.org