Private Resolution

Private mediators (or arbitrators) are not affiliated with this Court.  This Court does not endorse any particular mediator or arbitrator.  Parties must make scheduling and payment arrangements directly with the selected mediator or arbitrator.

MEDIATORS
Mary K. Armacost Jordan A. D’Addario
257 E. Main Street TIBBS LAW OFFICE LLC
Batavia, OH 45103 1329 East Kemper Road, Suite 4230,
Phone (513) 732-0086, Fax (513) 586-0107 Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
MKArmacost@gmail.com T: (513) 793-7544
Jordan@TibbsLawOffice.com
Phyllis G. Bossin, Esq. Ross Evans
Phyllis G. Bossin & Associates Essig & Evans LLP
A Legal Professional Association 4540 Cooper Road, Suite 304
201 East Fifth Street, Suite 1910 Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Cincinnati, OH 45202 Phone (513) 698-9370, Fax (513) 345-2599
513-421-4420 rme@essigevans.com
513-421-0691 (Fax)
Erinn McKee Hannigan Loretta Marie Helfrich
Stagnaro Hannigan Koop Co., LPA LMH Law Office, LLC
810 Sycamore Street, 6th Floor 3573 Columbia Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202 Cincinnati, OH  45226
Phone (513) 241-0500 Phone (513) 632-5317, Fax (513) 241-3332
ehannigan@shkfamilylaw.com Loretta@LMHDivorceAttorney.com
Kenyatta Hurd Michael Kaufman
KL Hurd Law, LLC Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer
P.O. Box 43054 3074 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243 Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone (513) 600-5423, (513) 494-6440 Phone (513) 721-1350, Fax (513) 721-2301
klhurd@klhurd.com jmk@bpbslaw.com
Chad G. Koop Manisha Bansal Kotian
Stagnaro Hannigan Koop Co., LPA 9200 Montgomery Road, Suite #15A
810 Sycamore Street, 6th Floor Cincinnati, OH 45242
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 Phone (513) 984-4303, Fax (513) 984-3914
Cell (859) 240-0609 mbk@mbklawoffice.com
ckoop@shkfamilylaw.com
Deborah L. McPartlin Thomas E. Meade
Wagner and Bloch LLC Kroener Hale & Penick Law Firm
9000 Plainfield Road, Suite A 9078 Union Centre Blvd., Suite 350
Cincinnati, OH  45236 West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone (513) 751-4420, Fax (513) 751-4555 Phone (513) 248-1800, Fax (513) 297-7227
d.mcpartlin@wagnerandbloch.com Cell (513) 491-6595
tmeade@kroenerlaw.com
Melanie E. Mize Joel S. Moskowitz
Neyra Mize & Associates Moskowitz & Moskowitz, LLC
4226 Montgomery Rd. 810 Sycamore Street, 1st Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45212 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone (513) 745-9095, Fax (513) 283-0098 Phone (513) 721-3111, Fax (513) 721-3077
mem@neyramize.com joel@moskowitzlegal.com
Sherri Goren Slovin Daryle C. Tibbs
SherriGorenSlovin Mediation TIBBS LAW OFFICE LLC
2142 Alpine Place 1329 East Kemper Road, Suite 4230
Cincinnati, OH  45206 Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone (513) 399-6262 T: (513) 793-7544
sgslovin@slovinlaw.com Daryle@TibbsLawOffice.com
Melanie B. Walls Gayle M. Warm, Esq.
8567 Mason Montgomery Road, Suite 33 Wagner & Bloch, LLC
Mason, OH 45040 9000 Plainfield Road, Suite A
Phone (513) 770-0891, Fax (513) 533-0189 Cincinnati, Ohio  45236
Cell (513) 378-8467 (513) 751-4420
Melanie@wallslaw.org Fax:  (513) 751-4555
www.wagnerandbloch.com
Gayle M. Warm, Esq. Susan M. Zurface, Esq.
Wagner & Bloch, LLC ZURFACE LAW OFFICE, LLC
9000 Plainfield Road, Suite A 3573 Columbia Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio  45236 Cincinnati, Ohio  45226
(513) 751-4420 Cell: 937-763-5355
Fax:  (513) 751-4555 Fax: 513-241-3332
www.wagnerandbloch.com atty_zurface@yahoo.com
ARBITRATOR
Phyllis G. Bossin, Esq.
Phyllis G. Bossin & Associates
A Legal Professional Association
201 East Fifth Street, Suite 1910
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-421-4420
513-421-0691 (Fax)