Private Resolution

Private mediators (or arbitrators) are not affiliated with this Court.  This Court does not endorse any particular mediator or arbitrator.  Parties must make scheduling and payment arrangements directly with the selected mediator or arbitrator.

MEDIATORS
Mary K. Armacost Jordan A. D’Addario
257 E. Main Street TIBBS LAW OFFICE LLC
Batavia, OH 45103 1329 East Kemper Road, Suite 4230,
Phone (513) 732-0086, Fax (513) 586-0107 Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
MKArmacost@gmail.com T: (513) 793-7544
Jordan@TibbsLawOffice.com
Phyllis G. Bossin, Esq. Ross Evans
Phyllis G. Bossin & Associates Essig & Evans LLP
A Legal Professional Association 4540 Cooper Road, Suite 304
201 East Fifth Street, Suite 1910 Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Cincinnati, OH 45202 Phone (513) 698-9370, Fax (513) 345-2599
513-421-4420 rme@essigevans.com
513-421-0691 (Fax)
Erinn McKee Hannigan Loretta Marie Helfrich
Stagnaro Hannigan Koop Co., LPA LMH Law Office, LLC
810 Sycamore Street, 6th Floor 3573 Columbia Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202 Cincinnati, OH  45226
Phone (513) 241-0500 Phone (513) 632-5317, Fax (513) 241-3332
ehannigan@shkfamilylaw.com Loretta@LMHDivorceAttorney.com
Michael Kaufman Chad G. Koop
Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer Stagnaro Hannigan Koop Co., LPA
3074 Madison Road 810 Sycamore Street, 6th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45209 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone (513) 721-1350, Fax (513) 721-2301 Cell (859) 240-0609
jmk@bpbslaw.com ckoop@shkfamilylaw.com
Manisha Bansal Kotian Deborah L. McPartlin
9200 Montgomery Road, Suite #15A Wagner and Bloch LLC
Cincinnati, OH 45242 9000 Plainfield Road, Suite A
Phone (513) 984-4303, Fax (513) 984-3914 Cincinnati, OH  45236
mbk@mbklawoffice.com Phone (513) 751-4420, Fax (513) 751-4555
d.mcpartlin@wagnerandbloch.com
Thomas E. Meade Melanie E. Mize
Kroener Hale & Penick Law Firm Neyra Mize & Associates
9078 Union Centre Blvd., Suite 350 4226 Montgomery Rd.
West Chester, Ohio 45069 Cincinnati, OH 45212
Phone (513) 248-1800, Fax (513) 297-7227 Phone (513) 745-9095, Fax (513) 283-0098
Cell (513) 491-6595 mem@neyramize.com
tmeade@kroenerlaw.com
Joel S. Moskowitz Sherri Goren Slovin
Moskowitz & Moskowitz, LLC SherriGorenSlovin Mediation
810 Sycamore Street, 1st Floor 2142 Alpine Place
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 Cincinnati, OH  45206
Phone (513) 721-3111, Fax (513) 721-3077 Phone (513) 399-6262
joel@moskowitzlegal.com sgslovin@slovinlaw.com
Daryle C. Tibbs Melanie B. Walls
TIBBS LAW OFFICE LLC 8567 Mason Montgomery Road, Suite 33
1329 East Kemper Road, Suite 4230 Mason, OH 45040
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Phone (513) 770-0891, Fax (513) 533-0189
T: (513) 793-7544 Cell (513) 378-8467
Daryle@TibbsLawOffice.com Melanie@wallslaw.org
Gayle M. Warm, Esq. Susan M. Zurface, Esq.
Wagner & Bloch, LLC ZURFACE LAW OFFICE, LLC
9000 Plainfield Road, Suite A 3573 Columbia Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio  45236 Cincinnati, Ohio  45226
(513) 751-4420 Cell: 937-763-5355
Fax:  (513) 751-4555 Fax: 513-241-3332
www.wagnerandbloch.com atty_zurface@yahoo.com
ARBITRATOR
Phyllis G. Bossin, Esq.
Phyllis G. Bossin & Associates
A Legal Professional Association
201 East Fifth Street, Suite 1910
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-421-4420
513-421-0691 (Fax)